Members

Name Work Email Telephone
ACKBARKHAN Azarkhan SSRNH ackbar@orange.mu 57562427 / 2113131
AUBDOOL Shaheen JEETOO dr_shaan@hotmail.com 52552609
BHAYA Maneesha CC maneesha@live.in 57241966
BHOWON Vijay Coomar JNH vijay_r1033@yahoo.com 59773395 / 6967532
BOOLELL Vijay Private boolellvijay7@gmail.com 57876481 / 4646418
BOROVIC Sasa sborovic2001@yahoo.com 52515053
BUCKTOWAR Sanjay JNH jay-buck@hotmail.com 57082102 / 6862327
BUKHORY Dinesh Kumar DDY ashwin_07_1@hotmail.com 57227954
BUNDHOO Kaviraj JEETOO drkavir@yahoo.com 57431451 / 57745267
BUNJUN Vishal JEETOO vbunjun@gmail.com 57095944
BUNWAREE Sholan Kumar JEETOO sholanbunwaree@yahoo.co.uk 52590747
BUNWAREE Vasant Kumar Private drvkbunwaree@gmail.com 52515847 / 6765462
BUSGOPAL Dharanjay FH dharanjay108@hotmail.com 57814944 / 2837166
CANTIAH Kaliraj VH drcantiah@yahoo.com 57529119 / 4180076
CHELLEN Devadassen VH deva_chellen@yahoo.com 57802387 / 4657194
CHOOROMONEY Rajnishlall VH rajnishchooromoney@gmail.com 59749520 / 4243599
DAYAL Rikesh JNH rikeshdayal@hotmail.com 58291636
DEENOO Satish Kumar VH skdeenoo@hotmail.com 57863010 / 6966730
DHUNY Mohammad Raffick Private raffick.dhuny@intnet.mu 52548453 / 6964583
DOMAH Mohammud Nizam VH faryajaved@intnet.mu 52515164 / 6968684
DOOLUB Khoolseeduth DARNE drdoolubprakash@hotmail.com 54976379 / 4241007
DOSIEAH Shailendrasing SSRNH sdosieah@hotmail.com 57989671 / 2453232
FAGOONEE Ashish JEETOO acardiolog@gmail.com 59151991 / 6751325
GOPAUL Balmik Private balmik.gopaul@hotmail.com 54930819 / 4242387
GUNGAPERSAND Ushadevi DDY yteerp@hotmail.com 57590794
GUNNESS Teeluck Kumar DDY sgunness@intnet.mu 52530983 / 6863609
HINGUN Cassam Haroon DARNE hingun257@hotmail.com 52507407 / 6960157
INDUR Khooshhal VH khooshhal@hotmail.com 59273249 / 2616995
JEVALLEE Harish DDY drharish7@hotmail.com 54151256
JHOWRY Meeren FRANCE meeren34@yahoo.fr +33467475947
JUGESSUR Rabindranath JEETOO sanjugessur@yahoo.com 4242605 / 57608911
KAROOA Aswinee Kumar FH ash71977@hotmail.com 59062791 / 4277232
KRISHNA KUMAR Mahesh APOLLO mkkumar@wellkinhospital.com 52515548
LUCHOO Jairajsing JNH jl_sony@yahoo.com 57156905 / 2619494
MOHABEER Nilesh JEETOO nileshmohabeer@hotmail.com 57475172
MOUSSA Mohammad Fazil JEETOO faaazil_mu@yahoo.com 52536775 / 4679460
NUCKCHADY Taariq JNH taariqhussein@gmail.com 57732936
PATEL Ashfaq U.A.E patelashfaqa@hotmail.com 4541173
RAMBURN Seewoosagur DDY manish077@yahoo.com 59249999
RAMDHANY Sachin Koomar DDY drsachin17@yahoo.com 59255444
RAMJANE Khalil DDY khalill123@hotmail.com 59898221
RAMJUTUN Uday Shanker Private usramjutun@gmail.com 57507171 / 6861374
REEBYE Deshmukh Private santoshreebye@gmail.com 57222515
RUMJEET Bhagwansingh JEETOO b_rumjeet@yahoo.com 57685133
SAMO NAKHO Vinesh DDY vsnaikho@hotmail.com 59052947 / 4250527
SEERAM-INDUR Videshwary SSRNH ratna_sv@hotmail.com 52616995
SHAMLOLL Oomesh JEETOO oshamloll@gmail.com 57708860 / 4184440
SONDAGUR Ziyad JNH ziyad_dr07@hotmail.com 58202434
SOOBRATTY Mohammad Ali SSRNH soobrattymali@yahoo.com 59890501 / 2082883
SOOKUR Dharmendra DDY sookur@hotmail.com 59489856 / 6969815
SOREFAN Mustapha DDY msorefan@orange.mu 57631013
SUMMAH Baswin Seel JEETOO bhsummah@outlook.com 57070557 / 4257747
SUNGKUR Sewin JEETOO drsew@hotmail.com 6984783
TAKOORDYAL Mewa DARNE mewatakoordyal@gmail.com 4217740 / 6975530
TRIFUNOVIC Zoran drtrifun@yahoo.com 52515032
YEAROO Aniff DARNE aniff@intnet.mu 52586004 / 2123132

OTHER CARDIOLOGISTS/CARDIAC SURGEONS IN MAURITIUS

Name Work Email Telephone
SOREFAN Abdool Aniff Private asorefan@hotmail.com 52535929 / 6765067
BHOYROO Abdool Satar DARNE satar.b@live.com 54981933 / 2593287